Blue Ribbon Floral Pop Up

September 25 – November 21, 2020

Blue Ribbon Floral truck will roll into CityCenterDC with fresh flowers, unique dried florals, mini cacti, and fall goodies to brighten up your day. Visit The Plaza at CityCenter on the following days in September, October, and November from 4:00 – 8:00 PM to create your bouquet and discover other fun décor!
Saturday, September 26

Friday, October 9

Saturday, October 10

Friday, October 16

Saturday, October 17

Friday, October 30

Saturday, October 31

Friday, November 13

Saturday, November 14

Friday, November 20

Saturday, November 21

Friday, November 27

Saturday November 28